The Delhi Photo Festival

I am very happy to announce that my series Postcards from Home has been selected to exhibit at the Delhi Photo Festival in October. I’ll also be giving a talk / slideshow presentation ‘Transition – from London to the Bush’.

India has always felt like a second home to me, so i’m very much looking forward to getting back there… It looks like it’s going to be a great festival with an interesting mix of local and international photographers including two of my favorite Burn EPF 2011 Finalists Laura El – Tantawy and Zhe Chen, the prolific Australian Stephen Dupont and the Indian master Raghu Rai.

But really there are so many wonderful photographers to check out, it doesn’t seem right to only mention a few…  So please take a look at all the exhibitors here.

from the series Postcards from Home – © Sam Harris

7 thoughts on “The Delhi Photo Festival

    1. samharrisphoto Post author

      Hi Fasil and thank you!

      I have more work to share soon, so please check back here and at my website…

      I hope to continue shooting Postcards from Home for some time, until, my daughters leave the family nest, i suppose… so plenty to keep me busy.

      Will you be at the Delhi Photo Festival?

      Reply
      1. Fasil Dar

        Hello !
        I visited your website & I loved your work

        Yes, I hope to see you around at the Delhi Photo Festival.

        Cheers mate 🙂

        Reply

Leave a Reply

