INSTAGRAM LOVE…

Sean... first fire of the season

Balingup, Sean & the first fire of the season ©Sam Harris 2013

I am perhaps a bit late to the party, but recently i’ve been playing with my iPhone and Instagram and loving it! For me it’s an opportunity to be more spontaneous with my photography, expand my diary and share images that would otherwise just sit in a hard drive.

This is a welcome change for me as usually my work process is much slower. With my family work, Postcards from Home and the new series The Middle of Somewhere I’ll often wait a year or more before trawling through my archive to discover what i have.

But it’s not only about shooting and sharing… Instagram is also about staying in touch and seeing  what other photographers are up to. It’s a fun way to communicate…

Take a look on Instagram – samharrisphoto and check out those i follow…

©Sam Harris

Bali ©Sam Harris 2013

Bali ©Sam Harris 2013

Bali ©Sam Harris 2013

when the ink runs out... print error ©Sam Harris 2013

when the ink runs out… print error ©Sam Harris 2013

Balingup ©Sam Harris 2013

Balingup ©Sam Harris 2013

Perth ©Sam Harris 2013

Perth ©Sam Harris 2013

Bali ©Sam Harris 2013

Bali ©Sam Harris 2013

3 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM LOVE…

  1. valeriy klamm

    Sam, I can’t believe, you are not “slow revolution’ symbol” anymore)))..
    well done, love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

